Return to ELI AROUSOR
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurisor May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Timur Manapov from d Erlikovo , Bashkortostan Russia  
Activation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sound May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Roberto Almodovar from MIAMI, FL United States  
Using it on an Avid S6L. Its an amazing plugins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sonic Bliss!!! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Divens/fixintogetmixin inc from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Instant magic on my drum groups, bass and vocals!  Using it live on the S6L is a must!  Have a good show everybody!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new classic April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Picard from Mont-Royal, QC Canada  
I own two Distressors that I have used on almost everything I tracked and mixed throughout the years.  And though I was hoping that ELI would release a software version, I’m glad that they took the time to do it right! The Arousor has the same « magic device » quality as the Distressor : whatever source material it processes sounds better at the output. And the new features (such as the 1.5 ratio, attack mod, soft clipping settings, etc.) make this plugin a true Swiss-Army knife. While I do miss the Opto and British modes, I understand that they should be present in future revisions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A new favorite! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Devine from Atlatnat, GA United States  
I was already a big fan of the hardware version of the Distressor. Now I have the ability to automate and run multiple instances across my mixes. Its insanely awesome for pumping up your drums! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powerful and AAX DSP! February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Frankfurt from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
Instant improvement to virtually everything I throw at it. Literally my new Default DSP Dynamic processor. Since my name is on the door, I am very careful about which products I get behind. Well done, Dave / Empirical Labs.

www.scottfrankfurtstudio.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Choukri Gustmann from Düsseldorf, NRW Germany  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No regrets! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Shaw from Dorchester, MA United States  
I typically record with distressor. It added a lovely weight and depth to my vocals. I needed a solution for mixing songs that I didn’t record. I tried several obvious choices in the box none came thru like I expected. So I mustered up the money and bought Arouser. It was instant familiarity. Instant gratification! I was worried about spending all this money for one simple plugin, but once I placed it on my vocal plugin chain I instantly had no regrets. Thanks Empirical Labs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arouser January 16, 2018
Reviewer: aprilexe from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Perfect kicks and adds just enough saturation and edge to soft synths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pow Smack and the sound of falling down stairs January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Marc McClusky from Yonkers, NY United States  
This is a wonderful compressor.  I’ve had every Emperical Labs product.  This is a beast of its own and completely familiar at the same time. Dr. Dave you’ve done it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items