Return to ELI AROUSOR
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's what you use to get professional results July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Frank V. Farrell from Kansas City, MO United States  
I love what it does to drums but also I love what it can do to vocals.  There's nothing else like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easily one of the best for colour and tone July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belgium  
I have tried out allot of different compressor plugins
in my life and have yet to come across something that gives the unique experience of the Arousor .
it's becoming my favorite for everything from mixbus to individual channels .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the monster June 21, 2018
Reviewer: sebastien lorho from Lanmeur, Bretagne France  
Excellent enfin un un bon compresseur en plug in
merci
(Excellent, finally a good compressor plug in
Thank you)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buen plugin (Good plugin) June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel Anabal√≥n from Machal√≠, Rancagua Chile  
Cumple su trabajo de manera similar al distressor, es un aporte al trabajo en mac, además su consumo de recursos no es excesivo.
(It fulfills its work in a similar way to the distressor, it is a contribution to the work in mac, besides its consumption of resources is not excessive.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shay Hecht from Hod Hasharon, Hamerkaz Israel  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Distressor Plugin to my taste June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Huub Notermans from Sittard, Limburg Netherlands  
Hi, I really like the Arousor.
It does keep my low end in the pocket after which it's much easier to set the low level in the mix. And, dare I say it, even gives it a more 3D touch.
Also it has some very flexible options.
My compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The 300 $ question... June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Gagl from Munich, Bavaria Germany  
As I had 3 different distressor plugins in my arsenal of compressors already, I had to ask myself the 300 $ question: Do I really need "another" one? Now, that I own four distressors, the answer is YES!  Arousor plays in its own league. It is not just another one - it is the perfect one. Just grab the demo and you will find out what I mean...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Perfect! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Studio Honolulu from Le Havre, Normandie France  
we haven't enough money to buy all compressors so the opportunity to access to an emulation of the Distressor was exactly what we need!
We greatly appreciate and please excuse my language, i'm french!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arouser - amazing June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Boys from Cornwall England  
Never really got in the analogue Distressor but this software emulation++ is amazing. First new plug in compressor that has actually got character in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aurisor May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Timur Manapov from d Erlikovo , Bashkortostan Russia  
Activation

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items